Events

Closure Days For This Year:
Holiday Schedule Days Off 2018 – 2019

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 –¬†Independence Day
Friday, August 24, 2018 – Professional Development Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Friday, October 5, 2018 – QRIS Training Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 – Professional Development Day (Veterans’ Day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 РThanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 – Day After Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Years
Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day
M0nday, April 15, 2019 – Patriots’ Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 – QRIS Training Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

This is our events calendar. Check back frequently to view days we will be closed or to learn about events that are happening.